Remembering

About six months ago I decided to finally pursue something that has interested me all my life, intuitive development and psychic powers. I found a local class that helped me do just that and so much more. I can say without a doubt that this class has changed my life.

My teacher calls being psychic or intuitive “remembering”, that is, our distant ancestors were all highly intuitive and in touch with Spirit. Our modern times have polluted this natural ability, but if we work at it, we can remember and reconnect with these ways.

I honestly don’t know what I expected would happen during the class, but I didn’t know that I would be introduced to a unique blend of crystals, Native American spirituality, energy healing, past life regressions, aliens, tarot cards, and quantum theory. I look forward to class each week as a way to deepen both my knowledge and my curiosity.

In this short time I have learned to identify the still, small voice that intuition is, and I have used it to practice basic energy healings, see 2 of my past lives, and read tarot cards. I know the name of the game is to practice and that these skills, this remembering, will only get stronger if I use them.

I would like to use this blog as a way to document, share, and discuss this “remembering”. It is within each of us and each of us will do it in a unique way, but whatever your path is, know that it is the right path for you.

Leave a Reply

